Already Registered? Sign In

Access your personal details, check your artist alerts and more.

Gigs in Scotland at home

At a time when we are social distancing, discover what's happening in music from across the world as we keep you connected with our artists.

Cloud House

Support: The Rain Experiment + Kardo + Birthday Cake
August 4 Wed King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

Brooke Combe

Support: LAMAYA + BERTA KENNEDY + JULIA
August 5 Thu King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Sold Out

Scarlett Randle

Support: LVRA + Talker + Nani
August 6 Fri King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

Check Masses

Support: NEONWAVES + Dusk Amadeus + Bight
August 7 Sat King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

Kapil Seshasayee

Support: Yana + Amur + Nathan Somevi
August 8 Sun King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

Billy Got Waves

Support: Ross Carter + Washington & Gillieson + Sam Brodie
August 12 Thu King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

Nova

Support: Psweatpants + Jayda & Houseplants + Hannymoon
August 13 Fri King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

TAAHLIAH

Support: BOBBIE + KAVARI + Spit
August 14 Sat King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

VanIves

Support: Becky Sikasa + Morning Midnight + Sacul
August 15 Sun King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

Lavender Lane

Support: Dev Green + Indoor Foxes + RILEY
August 18 Wed King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets
Spyres

Spyres

Support: MoonRunners + Pizza Crunch + Brontes
August 19 Thu King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Sold Out

The Roly Mo

Support: Slix + School Of Paris + Book Klub
August 20 Fri King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

Swim School

Support: Bonnie Kemplay + Happy Tears + St Clements
August 21 Sat King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

Fauna

Support: St Dukes + Jupiter Strange + Gnashers
August 22 Sun King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets
HYYTS

HYYTS

Support: Alex Amor + Rory James
August 26 Thu King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

Medicine Cabinet

Support: Humour + Isabella Strange + Stock Manager
August 27 Fri King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets

Dead Pony

Support: MEMES + Uninvited + SHE
August 28 Sat King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Sold Out

Kitti

Support: Lazy Money + Milhouse Collective + Who's Olivia?
August 29 Sun King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets
CaraRose

Cara Rose

Support: Hannah Slavin + Brodie Barclay + Lewis Ross
August 31 Tue King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Standard Buy Tickets