Already Registered? Sign In

Access your personal details, check your artist alerts and more.

This is The Scullion Family'S
gigs in scotland
story.

Read their Music Profile.
Create your own

News

Win tickets to the hottest shows in the country!

Win tickets to the hottest shows in the country!

Bag yourself a pair of tickets to TRNSMT, Foo Fighters, Lewis Capaldi, The Cure, Florence + The Machine and a whole load more with your Gigs in Scotland account.

Everyone is different. But Gigs in Scotland has something for everyone. Since it’s National Concert Week, we thought it would be the perfect time to celebrate the launch of our brand-new website and the diversity in music taste across Scotland by offering you the chance to win a pair of tickets to one of the hottest shows in the country. We’re talking TRNSMT, Foo Fighters, The Cure, Florence + the Machine, Lewis Capaldi, Courteeners, Foals, Alesso, Hozier, Amanda Palmer, Kip Moore and many more.

So how does it work? By creating a Gigs in Scotland profile and selecting your favourite genres, we’ll pair several lucky gig-goers with a pair of tickets to a show we think they’ll love based on the genres they have selected. This means you might win tickets to your favourite artist’s sold out show or get free entry to the hottest up-and-coming act you’ve yet to discover.

To be in with the chance of winning, all you have to do is create your Gigs in Scotland profile by 23:59 on Thursday 9th May. Anyone with an active Gigs in Scotland profile is eligible so don’t worry if you’ve already created your account. Just make sure you’ve selected your favourite genres so we can be sure to pair you with something we think you’ll love!

CLICK HERE TO GET STARTED

Full terms and conditions and list of eligible shows below.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

This Prize Promotion Notice sets out the details of the Gigs in Scotland Website Launch ticket competition (the "Prize Promotion") being run by DF Concerts and Events Limited (“Our”, "Us" and "We").

The Prize Promotion is subject to these terms and Our general terms and conditions for Prize Promotions ("Prize Promotion Terms and Conditions").

The Prize Promotion will be run through our Gigs in Scotland Website Launch ticket competition.

To enter the Prize Promotion, you must be:

- resident in the United Kingdom;

- able to comply with these terms and all the Prize Promotion Terms and Conditions;

- at least 18 years old Parental consent is required for under 16s, proof of which may be requested

To enter the Prize Promotion, you must have created a Gigs in Scotland account by the listed deadline for the Prize Draw.

The Prize Promotion will end on Thursday 9th May 2019 at 23:59.

The Prize is one pair of tickets to one of the following shows. Tickets cannot be transferred or exchanged. No cash alternative. Travel and accommodation is not provided:

Alesso @ SWG3, Glasgow - Thursday 20th June 2019
Amanda Palmer @ Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline - Friday 1st November 2019
Anne-Marie @ Usher Hall, Edinburgh – Wednesday 29th May 2019
Billy Corgan @ Saint Luke’s, Glasgow – Monday 17th June 2019
Bullet For My Valentine @ Barrowland, Glasgow – Friday 24th May 2019
CHVRCHES @ Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh – Sunday 11th August 2019
Courteeners @ Prince Street Gardens, Edinburgh – Friday 16th August 2019
Dappy @ SWG3, Glasgow – Tuesday 5th November 2019
Dermot Kennedy @ Barrowland, Glasgow – Friday 10th May 2019
Disturbed @ O2 Academy, Glasgow – Monday 13th May 2019
Fatherson @ O2 Academy, Glasgow – Saturday 18th May 2019
Feeder @ Ironworks, Inverness – Wednesday 13th November 2019
Florence + the Machine @ Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh – Wednesday 7th August 2019
Foals @ SWG3 Galvanizers Yard, Glasgow - Tuesday 18th June 2019
Foo Fighters @ Bellahouston Park, Glasgow – Saturday 17th August 2019
Hozier @ Usher Hall, Edinburgh – Wednesday 25th September 2019
Idlewild @ Music Hall, Aberdeen – Sunday 5th May 2019
James @ Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh – Thursday 15th August 2019
Jesca Hoop @ Oran Mor, Glasgow – Friday 11th October 2019
Jesca Hoop @ The Pleasance Theatre, Edinburgh – Saturday 12th October 2019
Jungle @ SWG3, Glasgow – Thursday 6th June 2019
Kip Moore @ The Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow – Monday 27th May 2019
Kyle Falconer @ The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen – Wednesday 29th May 2019
Lewis Capaldi @ Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh – Tuesday 13th August 2019
Madness @ Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh – Sunday 18th August 2019
Maren Morris @ O2 Academy, Glasgow – Sunday 26th May 2019
Orbital @ SWG3 Galvanizers Yard, Glasgow – Saturday 1st June 2019
Primal Scream @ Princes Street Gardens, Glasgow – Saturday 10th August 2019
Spiritualized @ The Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow – Thursday 23rd May 2019
Tenement Trail Festival 2019 @ Multiple Venues, Glasgow – Saturday 12th October 2019
The 1975 @ Bellahouston Park, Glasgow – Sunday 25th August 2019
The Cure @ Bellahouston Park, Glasgow – Friday 16th August 2019
TRNSMT (Full weekend ticket) @ Glasgow Green - Friday 12th – Sunday 14th July 2019
Tom Walker @ O2 Academy, Glasgow – Monday 11th November 2019

If you are a winner of the Prize Promotion ("Winner"), you will be notified on Friday 10th May by email and advised on how to collect the Prize.

Winners must be over the age of 14. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult.

Proof of identification may be required to claim the Prize.

This Prize Promotion is a Prize draw as defined in the Prize Promotion Terms and Conditions.

In the event of any inconsistency between the terms of this Prize Promotion Notice and the Prize Promotion Terms and Conditions, the terms of this Prize Promotion Notice shall prevail.

Pete TongPete Tong