Already Registered? Sign In

Access your personal details, check your artist alerts and more.

Gigs in Scotland

Create your own account to suit your music taste. You can select your favourite genres, follow artists you love and get notifications straight to your inbox when new shows are announced. Put the power in your hands and ensure you never miss a beat.

Event Info

News

TRNSMT 2023 | Gigs in Scotland Artists

TRNSMT 2023 | Gigs in Scotland Artists

TRNSMT 2023 brought us a weekend we will never forget, with an incredible lineup of both international and local artists rocking all stages.

As we reflect on the extraordinary weekend just passed, we can't help but get excited about the upcoming Scottish shows we have with some of the festival's standout artists. Take a look at what's in the diary and prepare to dance again...

Dead Pony

Various Locations | Wednesday 6th - Sunday 10th September 2023

 

Maisie Peters

O2 Academy Glasgow | Tuesday 17th October 2023

 

The Coronas

The Caves, Edinburgh | Wednesday 18th October 2023

 

Nothing But Thieves

O2 Academy Glasgow | Tuesday 31st October & Wednesday 1st November 2023

 

Inhaler

Barrowland | Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th November 2023

 

Jamie Webster

O2 Academy Glasgow | Thursday 9th & Friday 10th November 2023

FRIDAY SOLD OUT

 

Bob Vylan

+ Kid Bookie + Panic Shack

The Garage, Glasgow | Tuesday 14th November 2023

Hot Milk

SWG3, Glasgow | Saturday 18th November 2023

Lucia & The Best Boys

SWG3, Glasgow | Thursday 23rd November 2023

Calum Bowie

The Tunnels, Aberdeen & The Garage, Glasgow | Friday 8th & Saturday 9th December 2023

The View 

+ Shambolics + Daytime TV + Ben Walker

Various Locations | Wednesday 13th - Sunday 17th December 2023

 

 

Niall Horan

OVO Hydro, Glasgow | Wednesday 28th February 2024

And many more, including:

Crawlers

QMU, Glasgow | Thursday 21st September 2023

 

 

 

Afflecks Palace

St Luke's, Glasgow | Wednesday 4th October 2023

The Royston Club

St Luke's, Glasgow | Tuesday 17th October 2023

Royal Blood

Usher Hall, Edinburgh | Saturday 21st October 2023

 

DON’T MISS A BEAT! GET EVENT ANNOUNCEMENTS STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX - CREATE AN ACCOUNT HERE.

TRNSMT on sale nowTRNSMT on sale now