Already Registered? Sign In

Access your personal details, check your artist alerts and more.

Gigs in Scotland

Create your own account to suit your music taste. You can select your favourite genres, follow artists you love and get notifications straight to your inbox when new shows are announced. Put the power in your hands and ensure you never miss a beat.

Event Info

News

Glastonbury Festival 2023 | Gigs in Scotland Artists

Glastonbury Festival 2023 | Gigs in Scotland Artists

Last week marked the return of Glastonbury, the UK's biggest music festival, with over 210,000 fans expected to have attended the event over five days at Worthy Farm.

With an impressive roster of over 1000 artists scheduled to play, we're delighted to be bringing many of them to Scotland later this year so that you don't have to miss out. Take a look at what our diary is looking like...

Fred Again.. | Saturday 26th August 2023 - Royal Highland Showgrounds, Edinburgh. Tickets here.

 

 

The Chicks | Wednesday 28th June 2023 - OVO Hydro, Glasgow. Tickets here.

 

 

Maisie Peters | Saturday 8th July 2023 - Glasgow Green, Glasgow & Tuesday 17th October 2023 - O2 Academy Glasgow. Tickets here.

 

 

Royal Blood | Sunday 9th July 2023 - Glasgow Green, Glasgow. Tickets here.

 

 

Loyle Carner | Sunday 27th August 2023 - Royal Highland Showgrounds, Edinburgh. Tickets here.

 

 

Christine & The Queens | Friday 8th September 2023 - Usher Hall, Edinburgh. Tickets here.

 

 

Mahalia | Tuesday 10th October 2023 - SWG3, Glasgow. Tickets here.

 

 

Alison Goldfrapp | Saturday 24th February 2024 - Barrowland, Glasgow. Tickets here.

 

 

And many more, including:

TRNSMT - ft Pale Waves, Aitch, Cat Burns, Joesef, The Big Moon, Becky Hill | Friday 7th - Sunday 9th July 2023 - Glasgow Green, Glasgow. Tickets here.

The Mary Wallopers | Saturday 8th July 2023 - Glasgow Green & King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow. Tickets here.

LF System | Saturday 8th July 2023 - Glasgow Green, Glasgow. Tickets here.

Jamie Webster | Sunday 9th July 2023 - Glasgow Green, Glasgow. Tickets here.

Ben Howard | Friday 21st July - SWG3, Glasgow. Tickets here.

Connect - ft Young Fathers, Raye, Wunderhorse, Olivia Dean, Joy Anonymous, Lala, Effy, Taahliah | Friday 25th - Sunday 27th August 2023 - Royal Highland Showgrounds, Edinburgh. Tickets here.

Crawlers | Thursday 21st September 2023 - QMU, Glasgow. Tickets here.

Freya Ridings | Tuesday 3rd October 2023 - O2 Academy Glasgow. Tickets here.

Tom A. Smith | Sunday 5th November 2023 - Poetry Club, Glasgow & Monday 6th November - Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh. Tickets here.

CMAT | Friday 24th November 2023 - Barrowland, Glasgow. Tickets here.

Cassyette at Bring Me The Horizon | 14th January 2024 - OVO Hydro, Glasgow. Tickets here.

The Hives | Monday 1st April 2024 - Barrowland, Glasgow. Tickets here.

TRNSMT on sale nowTRNSMT on sale now