Already Registered? Sign In

Access your personal details, check your artist alerts and more.

Gigs in Scotland

Create your own account to suit your music taste. You can select your favourite genres, follow artists you love and get notifications straight to your inbox when new shows are announced. Put the power in your hands and ensure you never miss a beat.

Event Info

News

CHRISTMAS 2023: THE MUSIC GIFT GUIDE

CHRISTMAS 2023: THE MUSIC GIFT GUIDE

Needing a gift for a fellow music lover? We’ve got the guide for you! From your bigger arena shows right down to your cosy intimate venues, we have curated an exclusive range of gigs which cater to everyone's music preference. Get your tickets below and give the gift of live music this Christmas!

January

Bring Me The Horizon (+ Bad Omens + Cassyette + Static Dress): OVO Hydro, Glasgow | Sunday 14th January 2024

--

February

Enter Shikari: O2 Academy, Edinburgh | Monday 12th February 2024

 

Dream Wife (+ Dream Nails): The Garage, Glasgow | Friday 16th February 2024

 

Alessandra: Clyde Rooms, Glasgow | Saturday 17th February 2024

 

DYLAN (+ Say Now): O2 Academy, Glasgow | Sunday 18th February 2024

 

Fizz: Old Fruitmarket, Glasgow | Tuesday 20th February 2024

 

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets: SWG3, Glasgow | Thursday 22nd February 2024

--

March

Hania Rani: SWG3, Glasgow | Thursday 7th March 2024

 

The Stranglers: SEC Armadillo, Glasgow | Friday 8th March 2024

 

Jason Derulo: OVO Hydro, Glasgow | Tuesday 12th March 2024

 

Henry Moodie (+ James McVey): SWG3, Glasgow | Sunday 17th March 2024

 

The Gaslight Anthem (+ Emily Wolfe): O2 Academy, Glasgow | Monday 18th March 2024

 

The Gaslight Anthem (+ Emily Wolfe): O2 Academy, Edinburgh | Tuesday 19th March 2024

 

Sky Ferreira: SWG3, Glasgow | Tuesday 19th March 2024

 

Eric Nam (+ Gracey): O2 Academy, Glasgow | Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Feeder: Barrowland, Glasgow | Saturday 23rd March 2024

 

Everything Everything: SWG3, Glasgow | Tuesday 26th March 2024

 

John Mayer (+Madison Cunningham): OVO Hydro, Glasgow | Wednesday 27th March 2024

 

DJ Shadow: Barrowland, Glasgow | Wednesday 27th March 2024

 

Declan McKenna: O2 Academy, Glasgow | Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Simple Minds (+ Very Special Guests Del Amitri): OVO Hydro, Glasgow | Saturday 30th March 2024

 

Griff: Barrowland, Glasgow | Saturday 30th March 2024

--

April

Caity Baser: O2 Academy, Glasgow | Wednesday 3rd April 2024

 

Underworld: Usher Hall, Edinburgh | Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th April 2024

 

Fatherson (+ The XCerts): Barrowland, Glasgow | Friday 5th April 2024

 

Kid Kapichi: The Garage, Glasgow | Friday 5th April 2024

 

UB40: SEC Armadillo, Glasgow | Sunday 7th April 2024

 

Novo Amor (+ Lowswimmer): SWG3, Glasgow | Wednesday 10th April 2024

 

Barenaked Ladies: Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow | Friday 12th April 2024

 

Barenaked Ladies: Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh | Monday 15th April 2024

 

The Warning: The Garage, Glasgow | Tuesday 23rd April 2024

 

The Paper Kites: The Garage, Glasgow | Monday 29th April 2024

 

Paloma Faith: SEC Armadillo, Glasgow | Tuesday 30th April 2024

--

May

Tom Walker: O2 Academy, Glasgow | Wednesday 1st May 2024

 

Lil Yachty: O2 Academy, Glasgow | Thursday 2nd May 2024

 

Orbital: Barrowland, Glasgow | Friday 3rd May 2024

 

The Japanese House: SWG3, Glasgow | Tuesday 7th May 2024

 

Wes Nelson: SWG3, Glasgow | Thursday 9th May 2024

 

GoGo Penguin: BAAD, Glasgow | Monday 13th May 2024

 

Lucy Spraggan: Barrowland, Glasgow | Tuesday 14th May 2024

--

June

Richard Hawley: Barrowland, Glasgow | Sunday 2nd June 2024

 

Richard Hawley: Usher Hall, Edinburgh | Monday 3nd June 2024

 

The Smashing Pumpkins + Weezer: OVO Hydro, Glasgow | Wednesday 12th June 2024

 

Mt. Joy: SWG3, Glasgow | Thursday 13th June 2024

 

Green Day (+ Nothing But Thieves + Maid Of Ace): Bellahouston Park | Tuesday 25th June 2024

 

Tom Jones: Stirling Summer Sessions, Stirling City Park | Sunday 30th June 2024

--

July

Hozier (+Brittany Howard + Lord Huron): Glasgow Green | Wednesday 10th July 2024

 

Fatboy Slim: SWG3 Galvanizers Yard, Glasgow | Friday 19th & Saturday 20th July 2024

--

August

Loyle Carner: SWG3 Galvanizers Yard, Glasgow | Thursday 15th August 2024

 

Becky Hill: Edinburgh Summer Sessions, Royal Highland Showgrounds | Sunday 18th August 2024

--

September

Blackberry Smoke (+The Steel Woods): O2 Academy, Glasgow | 9th September 2024

 

Blackberry Smoke (+The Steel Woods): O2 Academy, Edinburgh | 10th September 2024

 

Texas (+ KT Tunstall): OVO Hydro, Glasgow | Sunday 15th September 2024

--

October

Aston Merrygold: SWG3, Glasgow | Thursday 10th October 2024

 

Becky Hill: OVO Hydro, Glasgow | Saturday 12th October 2024

--

November

Scouting For Girls: Fat Sam’s, Dundee | Tuesday 5th November 2024

 

Scouting For Girls: The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen | Wednesday 6th November 2024

TRNSMT on sale nowTRNSMT on sale now