Already Registered? Sign In

Access your personal details, check your artist alerts and more.

Gigs in Scotland

Create your own account to suit your music taste. You can select your favourite genres, follow artists you love and get notifications straight to your inbox when new shows are announced. Put the power in your hands and ensure you never miss a beat.

News

Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

Father's Day Gift Guide 2021

Searching for a Father's Day gift for your Da? Well, look no further, as we’ve tickets to loads of shows in 2021/2022! 

Make his day with with tickets to his favourite artist! 

Fishermans Friends

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

BUY TICKETS

Barenaked Ladies

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Beach Ballroom, Aberdeen
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

BUY TICKETS

Jarv Is...

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 Barrowland, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

Alanis Morisette

Thu 18 Nov 2021 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

Idlewild

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

BUY TICKETS

Simple Minds

Sun, 15 Aug 2021 Princes Street Gardens
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

Supergrass

Sun, 19 Dec 2021 O2 Academy, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

The Killers

Tue, 7 Jun 2022 The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk

BUY TICKETS

Drive By Truckers

Sun, 12 Jun 2022 SWG3, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

Chuck Ragan

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Oran Mor, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

The Alarm

Sun, 3 Apr 2022 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

BUY TICKETS

The Men They Couldn't Hang

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Oran Mor, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

Manic Street Preachers

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Caird Hall, Dundee

BUY TICKETS

Teenage Fanclub

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Music Hall, Aberdeen
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 Barrowland, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

The Darkness

Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Barrowland, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

Rag N Bone Man

Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Edinburgh Corn Exchange

BUY TICKETS

Passenger

Mon, 30 Aug 2021 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Barrowland, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

The Libertines

Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

BUY TICKETS

Two Door Cinema Club

Sat, 21 Aug 2021 O2 Academy, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

James Vincent McMorrow

Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Barrowland, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

Gary Numan

Mon,  9 May 2022 Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
Tue, 10 May 2022 O2 Academy, Glasgow

BUY TICKETS

A Question of Sport

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Usher Hall, Edinburgh

BUY TICKETS